Board members

Mr Richard Hoon Thye Woei

Chairman (Nominations Committee Chair)
B Sc (Mech Eng); MBA (Finance & Marketing); FSID
Chairman & CEO, I Search Worldwide Group
Chairman, Centre for Fathering
Chairman, Board of Presidency, Methodist Church in Singapore, CAC
President, Palm Island Club
Former Chairman, Validus Capital
Former Chairman of YPO Singapore & SE Asia
Licensed local preacher, Bukit Panjang Methodist Church

Mr Goh Hock Chye

Master of Business, Nanyang Business School, NTU
Chief Executive Officer, Cru Singapore Division
Former Chief Operating Officer, Cru Singapore Division
Former Head of Operations, East Asia Orient Area Leadership Team

Ms. Amy Goh

Independent Director (Audit Committee Chair)
FCCA, Association of Certified Chartered Accountants
CA, Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants
CFO and Compliance Officer, South Asia & Pacific (Gucci SA&P)

Mr. Samuel Koh

Independent Director (Treasurer)
EMBA, INSEAD | EMBA, Tsinghua University
FCMA, CGMA, The Chartered Institute of Management Accountants
CA Singapore, Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants
Accounting (Honours Degree), Nanyang Technological University
Former Group Chief Executive Officer, Yeo Hiap Seng
Former Vice President, Greater China and Korea Business Unit, The Coca-Cola Company
Former Group Chief Financial Officer, COFCO Coca-Cola Beverages
Former executive roles in Coca-Cola ASEAN, Yum! Brands and Unilever
Founder, Redwood Capital
Advisor, Bain & Company

RADM (Ret) Larry Loon Leong Yoon

Independent Director (Investment Committee Chair)
Masters Degree, Christ College, Cambridge, UK.
Former Counsellor, Singapore High Commission in Kuala Lumpur
Former Chief of Staff, Republic of Singapore Navy
Former Board Member, Public Utilities Board
Former Board Member, Bethesda (Bedok-Tampines) Church
Advisory Elder, Harvest Bible Chapel, Kuala Lumpur

Mr. Henry Tan

Independent Director
Bachelor of Accountancy (First Class Honours), National University of Singapore
Attended Tsinghua University (Beijing) School of Economics & Management Executive Development Program
Former Council Member of the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants
Fellow of Institute of Chartered Accountants in Australia & New Zealand
Fellow of the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants
Fellow of CPA Australia
Fellow of the Singapore Institute of Directors
Former Chairman of Nanyang Business School Dean’s Alumni Advisory Board
Council Member of Singapore Jiangsu Economic Cooperation Council
Council Member of Institute of Valuation and Appraisal Singapore
Honorary President of Spirit of Enterprise
Former Chairman of Young Entrepreneur Organisation (YEO)
Vice-Chairman, Alpha Singapore
Conference Lay Leader of Trinity Annual Conference of the Methodist Church in Singapore
Group CEO & Chief Innovation Officer of CLA Global TS

Dr. Tan Hai Meng

Independent Director (Fundraising Committee Chair)
PhD, King’s College London
President and CEO, Kemin Industries (Asia) Pte Ltd
Executives’ Global Network Singapore Advisory Board Member
Former Singapore Science Centre Executive Board Member
Former Lakeside Family Centre Management Board Member

Ms. Lisa Theng Siew Lian

Independent Director
Advocate & Solicitor of the Supreme Court of Singapore
Managing Partner, CNPLaw LLP
Commissioner for OathsSingapore
Member, Singapore Institute of Directors
Independent Director, Solis Holdings Limited
Independent Director, Sunseap Group Pte. Ltd.
Elder, Prinsep Street Presbyterian Church
Member, Kuo Chuan Presbyterian Schools’ School Management Committee (SMC)

Rev Dr Chan Chong Hiok

Executive Director
Doctor of Divinity (Transformational Leadership), International Graduate School of Leadership
Master of Divinity, International School of Theology, Philippines
President, East Asia School of Theology

Mr David Mak

Executive Director
BA Hons (Industrial Design), National University of Singapore
Former Chief Operating Officer, Cru Singapore Division
Former Cluster Lead, Operations and Digital Strategies
Cluster Lead, Next Gen

Key executives

Mr Ivan John Liew Chew Li

Chief Operating Officer
BE (Civil and Structural Engineering), Nanyang Technological University
MA (Christian Education), Talbot School of Theology
Cluster Lead, Operations

Ms Wang Bixia

Group Head, Human Resource
BSc (Chemistry), National University of Singapore
Cluster Lead, Leadership Development and Human Resource